h1

Early New Year’s Resolution?

Saturday December 3, 2011

I’ve got a New Year’s resolution already: get out on the bikes more in 2012!  This year has been VERY quiet on the cycling front for me and I feel very guilty that the bikes haven’t really been out much at all.  This has to change next year.

Work and other things have limited my cycling this year, but I have to not let that happen in 2012.

I’m stating this resolution now so that I have a month to get it into my little head before January 1st and the resolution comes into force!

3 comments

  1. Dave:
    Go, Baby! Go!
    And have a healthy and happy 2012!


    • David, many thanks. Thanks for stopping by! Good luck for 2012, for your and the Dahon team – keep up the good work!


      • Dave:
        Despite everything, the Dahon Team is stronger than ever!
        Thanks!



Leave a Reply

