h1

End of June 2011

Thursday June 30, 2011

It’s the end of June 2011 and guess what… neither bike has been out.

That’s bad.  Very bad.  I just haven’t had the time to get out there.  I know, I know: I should make the time.

I need to allocate some time to getting the bikes cleaned and oiled and then get out and get some fresh air.  I almost said I’d do it this weekend, but I’ve said that here before and didn’t get around to doing it.  Hmm, it’s not good.

Bikes!  I’m still here!  You will see daylight soon, my friends!!!

🙂

2 comments

  1. Sounds like you need a cheap single-speed you can just hop on and ride — there’s always a justification for another bike!

    Best,
    Rob


    • Ahhh! Don’t tempt me! I’ve been trying to stay away from bike shops and the Wiggle and EvansCycles websites so that I don’t get tempted!!! 🙂



Leave a Reply

