h1

Still no cycling

Sunday November 28, 2010

It’s still quiet here on the cycling front.  I haven’t managed to get out for a while.  I even had a week in Norfolk (again) this month for relaxing but although I took the Trek, it didn’t see any action due to gales and heavy rain.  Managed some long walks though – the longest being 12 miles.

I need to get my shed cleared so the Trek can get out with less hassle and I need to charge the lights so the Dahon can get some after-work use.

Hmm, I hope the snow holds off.  None here yet but some is forecast.

One comment

  1. My bike is in the garage for the winter covered with a sheet so it doesn’t get dusty. No more riding until next year.



Leave a Reply

