h1

I Won On EuroMillions

Saturday July 24, 2010

I woke up this morning to an email from the National Lottery advising me that they had some good news about my ticket from the Friday draw.

Perhaps I was a multi-millionaire this morning – that would make it a good start to the weekend.  That probably wasn’t to be the case but I logged on to the website with some hope.

I won £7.00

Hmm, not life-changing but not bad.  I ‘re-invested’ the winnings into tonight’s draw.  Perhaps I’ll get another email tomorrow and perhaps a better prize…

One comment

  1. […] On Dahon Dave's experiences on two wheels « I Won On EuroMillions I Won on Thunderball Sunday July 25, 2010 Good news!  My re-invested winnings from […]



Leave a Reply

