h1

Far Too Lazy

Sunday July 26, 2009

exOkay, I’ve been far too lazy this weekend and the bikes haven’t been out at all.  I’d planned a long ride (60+ miles) for today but didn’t get up in time.  Can’t keep doing this.

I’d not only planned my route but also prepared my kit and laid it out in the hall waiting to go.  I slept until gone 10am – I’ve been tired and busy recently so I did need the sleep but I missed out on my ride.  GRRrrr.

Must make sure I don’t waste any more good cycling days.

4 comments

  1. If it’s any comfort, I did the same. (Mental note to myself: must get out on the bike more).


    • Thanks for stopping by Roy!

      At least it’s not only me 🙂


  2. Well if biking is doing because “you have to” than it’s not a plesure …


    • Good point Mech – I like your thinking there!



Leave a Reply

