h1

Dave On Dahon – One Year On

Sunday July 26, 2009

Wow.  Today’s the day!  Dave On Dahon is one!

It was one year ago today that I started this blog.  Where has that year gone?!

Since I started this blog a lot has happened, both in my life and here on the blog.  It’s been a good year and there’s been some good cycling.  As I get more and more into cycling, I’m having more and more fun.  Although I’m spending money on the hobby, it’s saving me money and keeping me fit too.

Here’s to another year!  Another year of cycling fun.  Yay!

Thanks to everyone who reads my posts!

2 comments

  1. Congratulations! I hope you have many more years of great riding and reporting!


    • Thanks Eric! 🙂



Leave a Reply

