h1

Oh Dear! I’ve Ordered A NiteRider Light

Tuesday July 7, 2009

Hmm, I caved.  I’ve been trying to put it off but a dusk ride over the weekend spurred me on!  I ordered a NiteRider front light and I’m awaiting delivery.

An ‘excuse’ I used to justify the purchase: summer solstice has past so the days are getting shorter now, I’ll need the  a better light more often.  It’s a safety thing.  Honest!  😉

I’ll post an update after I’ve received it and had time to have a look at it (work really does get in the way at times).

Update, 7th July: Review Posted

2 comments

  1. […] On Dahon Dave’s experiences on two wheels « Oh Dear! I’ve Ordered A Niterider Light NiteRider MiNewt Mini-USB Saturday July 11, 2009 So, I gave in and bought myself a […]


  2. […] smiling now as I feel that my NiteRider purchase has been justified.   Just had a short 3mile ride around town and the NiteRider lit the way […]



Leave a Reply

