h1

Chicago and LA – Photos

Sunday April 26, 2009

Thought I’d post some of my old photos to Flickr this morning.  I’ve posted a set from one of my trips out to the US.

I had a good year and a half of US travel, spending a lot of time out in Chicago and the area just outside of LA, to the north.  The best bit was that it was business so it didn’t cost me anything!  Saw some good sights, met some great people and ate some fantastic food.

The photos posted are from one of my earlier trips during 2006.  They were taken on a two week visit: a week in Chicago and then a weekend and a week in LA.

The photo below is of the Chicago river.

All the other photos are on my Flickr account here.

Chicago - Bridge Opens

Leave a Reply

