h1

If The Blog Helped…

Saturday April 11, 2009

This is my 100th post here in the Dave On Dahon blog!

I hope that my posts have helped sway you to the Dahon side of life or cycling in general.  Maybe the posts have helped with purchases or the photos have been of interest.

I’ll keep posting and letting you know what’s going on with my cycling life and hope to hear more from you.

If you’ve found my posts interesting or they have helped and you’re feeling generous, please consider donating to my cycling funds!  ChipIn collates any donations and the transactions are handled securely via PayPal (you don’t need a PayPal account to donate).

WordPress.com prevents me posting the ChipIn boxes in the blog so nip over to my website to chip in and see how the funds are going.

If you don’t want to donate, please feel free to comment on the posts or email me to let me know of your cycling experiences and views.

Thanks in advance.  Keep reading!

Leave a Reply

