h1

Updated Header Image

Friday February 13, 2009

As I’m now a two-bike man, I’ve updated the DoD logo to include a reference to my new Trek 4300 which will take up residence here as soon as I get it from the shop – which should be next week if things go to plan.

I’m quite excited about it.

I’m making time to cycle more and my Dahon has been out quite a few times this month already.

(Edit: 14th February @ 1947 – corrected the third word.  Was ‘not’, should have been ‘now’!)

2 comments

  1. It’s pretty disappointing to me because I’m Dahonly oriented 🙂 but hopefully you will not forgot your D7HG and still we will read and see the photos about them.

    I’m sorry but I don’t like the new logo. The previous had a good idea in simplicity but now there is too much text for me …


  2. Thanks for the feedback Mech!

    I sort of agree with you. I’ve changed it slightly today so now I’m on version 3.



Leave a Reply

