h1

New Bike Ordered

Friday February 13, 2009

I ordered the Trek 4300 on Monday night – with it shipping to store (Evans Cycles), so I’ll need to collect it on the way home from work one night.

It’s going to be 7 to 10 days before it arrives at the store so I’ve got time to clear some space in my shed for it.  That’s the downside of the mountain bike: you need more space to store it.  Unlike my trusty Dahon who lives next to my computer desk – making it very easy to pick up and get out and about.

Trek 4300 review will follow soon after I get the bike!

2 comments

  1. […] buying my Trek, I decided not to pay the extra few Pounds and buy the disc version but to stay with the simpler […]


  2. […] years ago today, 9th February 2009, I ordered my Trek 4300 from Evans Cycles.  Wow, that time has gone […]



Leave a Reply

