h1

Bike Skulls – Reflect It

Friday January 2, 2009

Be seen at night with these reflective skull stickers from Suck UK.

For £10 you get three of these stickers, one large (21cm x 14cm) and two small (10cm x 6cm), to stick on your bike or clothing.

I think this is a pretty cool design but I’m not sure that I’ll be getting any as they don’t really suit my… image.  Perhaps they’re better for younger or ‘cooler’ people than me!

Suck UK make some interesting products so take a look at their full catalogue.

Leave a Reply

