h1

Nokia E51 Mobile Phone

Saturday October 11, 2008

Just completed the second week with my new Nokia E51 mobile phone.  I thought it was time to get a new phone after about three years with my old Sony Ericsson W810i (well, two of them actually – I lost the first one!).

I’m planning on writing a detailed review shortly because it really is a great device – more than a phone, much more.  My W810i was good (and really rugged) but the E51 is a ‘smartphone’ and it gives you the ability to do a whole lot more…

Watch this space.

Leave a Reply

