h1

Urban Velo’s D7HG Review

Tuesday July 29, 2008

Urban Velo

I’ve just found a good review of the Vitesse D7HG over at Urban Velo

Their review was posted in July and as I wasn’t intending on buying a D7HG I hadn’t seen it prior to my trip to the bike shop.  UV’s initial impressions seem very good and one thing that caught my eye was the fact which they point out about the gear systems in that “…you can shift gears while coasting or when stopped“.  Interesting.

I’ll keep an eye on their blog for their update on the review and longer-term use.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 46 other followers

